Saturday, October 30, 2010

Labour Party Women MP's 1929

Labour Party Women Members of Parliament 1929

Front row left to right
Lady Cythia Mosley, Miss Susan Lawrence miss Margaret Bondfield, Miss Ellen Wilkinson and Miss Jenny Lee.

Back Row left to right
Dr Marion Phillips, Mrs E Picton- Turbeville, Dr Bentham and Mrs Mary Hamilton

* Click picture to enlarge.